Thursday, 10 July 2014

Excuse me for a while, while I'm wide-eyed and I'm so down caught in the middle







I've fallen in love with messy stamp printing. Here's today's top, back and front of it:



Boots: Dr Martens // trousers: h&m // top: DIY // jacket: h&m + DIY

Monday, 31 March 2014

Quiet riot






Boots, top, cardigan: 2nd hand // leggings: h&m // jacket: Marni for h&m

Sunday, 30 March 2014

Thursday, 20 March 2014

Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Dear crazy March





Boots: Topshop // top+skirt combo: Romwe altered // jacket: 2nd hand

Monday, 6 January 2014

hello 2014

With a bit of a delay but still want to wish you all a wonderful and bright year! My posts have become sporadic because life's been oh-so-busy. Good busy. Thanks everyone, take it easy!









Coat: 2nd hand // black hoodie, heels: h&m // knit dress: self-made

Thursday, 19 December 2013

simple nothing





(Boots are for sale, size 41)

Boots: Topshop // sweater dress: h&m

Sunday, 15 December 2013

electric blue blazer from a charity shop



Boots: Topshop // trousers: romwe.com // blazer: charity shop

Saturday, 23 November 2013

show me your dark side and I'll show you mine





Sweater dress: self knitted // jacket: self-modified // boots: dr Martens